GET A QUOTE 805-544-0547
top

Client Reviews and Testimonials for Browder Painting Company


Browder Painting Company, LLC is rated 5 / 5 based on these 402 happy customer reviews


Very personable company. We were extremely pleased with the professional results and the whole process. Even our tenants were impressed with your crew- taking extreme care of the property and always leaving things clean and tidy. Thank you!

Linda B. | San Luis Obispo | August 2017


Rafael (Crew Leader) was excellent with communication, very respectful and professional. We would give him a rating of 10 on all aspects. It was a pleasure working with him. Before the project started, I made a request to try and avoid damage to landscaping and upon completion, there was absolutely no damage. All areas were left very neat and clean.

Nanette T. | San Luis Obispo | August 2017


Mark is an excellent painter and was on time every morning. I would use this company again!

Anthony M. | Paso Robles | August 2017


Robert and Justin were professional and courteous. Excellent work. Would highly recommend your company.

Nicole B. | Atascadero | August 2017


Excellent paint job and very pleasant crew. Joe communicated well and paid attention to detail. Zack was friendly and courteous. Very happy I chose Browder.

Kathleen B. | Morro Bay | August 2017


Joe and his crew were wonderful! They were prompt, professional, friendly and meticulous. They clearly take pride in their work, as they should. We are very pleased with all aspects of the job.

Melissa C. | San Luis Obispo | August 2017


Both Employees and Company are excellent. This is the second time we have used them.

Don R. | Los Osos | August 2017


Arturo is a pro-courteous, cheerful, excellent painter. We have received many compliments on the house already. Sage and Mike were also courteous and cheerful. Job well done. Thank you.

Lauren K. | Pismo Beach | August 2017


All employees went out of their way to be helpful and answer all questions.

Linda A. | Pismo Beach | August 2017


We appreciated the best possible service. Francisco is an excellent asset to your company. We are already telling our friends about your company.

Vincent Rubatzky | San Luis Obispo | August 2017


Moises is a super star. His attention to detail is excellent. His concern for my concern was sincere, my rating is reflecting his work. He is my go-to-guy for painting work.

Kathleen G. | Paso Robles | July 2017


Alex is personable and excellent, careful painter.

Roland P. | Cambria | July 2017


The attention to detail sets your company apart from other painters.

Martha C. | Arroyo Grande | July 2017


Well done. Thank you for adjusting to my schedule.

Jacob B. | Arroyo Grande | July 2017


I am pleased to say this job perfect in every way. I don’t think I’ve ever been able to say that. Thanks the Leif and his crew!!!! And of course, Frew got things going with his excellent bid/estimate. Keep up the great work!!

Jim H. | Cayucos | July 2017


Nice Job. Painted exactly as proposed originally. A professional job with well trained, professional people.

Vard R. | Nipomo | July 2017


Joe and Emily were great!

Lori H. | Oceano | July 2017


All employees went out of their way to be helpful and answer all questions.

Linda A. | Pismo Beach | July 2017


We appreciated the best possible service. Francisco is an excellent asset to your company. We are already telling our friends about your company.


Moises is a super star. His attention to detail is excellent. His concern for my concern was sincere, my rating is reflecting his work. He is my go-to-guy for painting work.

Kathleen G. | Paso Robles | July 2017


Alex is personable and excellent, careful painter.

Roland P. Cambria | July 2017


The attention to detail sets your company apart from other painters.

Martha C. | Arroyo Grande | July 2017


Well done. Thank you for adjusting to my schedule.

Jacob B. | Arroyo Grande | July 2017


I am pleased to say this job perfect in every way. I don’t think I’ve ever been able to say that. Thanks the Leif and his crew!!!! And of course, Frew got things going with his excellent bid/estimate. Keep up the great work!!

Jim H. Cayucos | July 2017


Nice Job. Painted exactly as proposed originally. A professional job with well trained, professional people.

Vard R. Nipomo | July 2017


Joe and Emily were great!

Lori H. Oceano | July 2017


Alejandro Ruiz did an excellent job! Thanks!

Brian B. | Shell Beach | July 2017


From beginning to end, Browder Painting Company was professional, courteous, and communicated in a timely manner. They executed the job as promised, working consecutive days until my painting project was complete. The office receptionist and job scheduler were always very nice and cheery. Armando (Project manager) was great to work with. Crew leader Francisco, was amazing with his assistant. They worked efficiently and were very precise in their work. I will highly recommend Browder Painting Company!

Susanna L. | Grover Beach | July 2017


After obtaining 4 estimates, out of the 4, we chose Browder. From the beginning to the end Armando and Emily were very professional. The lead painter Joe was very attentive and concerned on doing a great job and he did. The job was done on time as requested. A couple weeks after painting, we noticed some painting needed touched up, Armando came and had it done immediately. Thank You.

James L. | Nipomo | July 2017


Amazing attention to detail, checked in with me every step of the way! Thank you for being so accommodating. Emily in the office was amazing and made it a very simple process.

Danika K. | San Luis Obispo | July 2017


Robert and Alvaro were on time every day, ready to go, no muss, no fuss. Robert was courteous, answering all our questions. Good staff all the way around. And most importantly Barbara is walking around with a big smile on her face. Thanks

Bill M. | Nipomo | July 2017


Very professional. Leif did an excellent job keeping us informed. Arrived on time and worked hard all day. His worker Refugio was excellent also. Very pleased.

Carmen P. | San Luis Obispo | July 2017


My house needed a thorough power wash and all the trim (some very high up) needed to be painted. Browder’s staff worked with me to coordinate the job with other contractors who were also working on projects that had to be carefully scheduled. I think Emily was great to work with and the young men who did the work were thorough, diligent, and cheerful. Kudos for a job well done.

Mary Jo D. | Morro Bay | June, 2017


Painters came to work on Memorial Day to meet our deadline! Much appreciated!

George P. | San Luis Obispo | June, 2017


Uriel and Alvaro were wonderful. I would very highly recommend them and your company. A perfectly satisfied customer! Thank you. –Sky

Sky B. | San Luis Obispo | June, 2017


Leif was prompt, professional, and took the time to go over my questions and concerns. He was very personable and did a great job.

Esther H. | Grover Beach | June, 2017


Javier and Alex did a wonderful painting job on my house interior. I wanted Javier to be my painter because he had done the exterior 2 years ago. He is so good that I was willing to wait 1 1/2 months so he could be my painter. I guess he is pretty in demand. Alex was absolutely wonderful also. It was my first time using Alex but I would definitely recommend him too. They were courteous and professional in every way and genuine nice guys. They were efficient, neat and tidy, detail oriented and made sure that my house and rug did not get mess up at all. They even did a few extras that were not part of the job. Regarding price, I could have gotten a cheaper painter. However, by using Browder (twice now) I am guaranteed that the job will be done right and on time; plus they have strict requirements and training for their painters. Also, I don't have to worry about a painter showing up drunk or with a hangover or not showing up at all. Sorry, but we've all heard those stories or had that experience. Javier, Alex and Browder Painting ROCKS!!!

Maureen B. | San Luis Obispo | June, 2017


Moises and Brandon are excellent workers!!!

Edward S. | San Luis Obispo | June, 2017


Comment: Arturo and Refugio did a terrific painting job on our house. They did the entire exterior and helped with some interior after our wood stairs were installed. They both showed up on time every day, very professional and polite. Very reasonably priced.

Rose R. | San Luis Obispo | June, 2017


We appreciate being fit into your busy schedule so we could meet our timeline. Thank you! Painters did a great job and handled a request for some extra work easily. We are way happy with the results.

Paul B. | Arroyo Grande | June, 2017


Both Juan and Brandon were professional and personable. Did a great job and always friendly. Would recommend them to anyone. Our house looks like new- Beautiful!

Judy P. | Paso Robles | June, 2017


Richard did a great job. Very professional. Good communication. Did what he said he was going to do. Very important to me.

David C. | Arroyo Grande | June, 2017


Outstanding job. Joe is a keeper - send him out every time.

Preston A. | Arroyo Grande | June, 2017


Francisco and Reynaldo were very pleasant and efficient.

Bill G. | Arroyo Grande | June, 2017


Juan was great – enthusiastic and a great ambassador for Browder.

Shelly H. | Pismo Beach | May, 2017


Overall an excellent job. Emily (office) did great job in coordinating the schedule and color samples field crew (Jay – crew leader, Marco, and Richard) did a great job and kept us informed on a continuous basis. Jay is an outstanding young man and is a great representative and role model for Browder Painting.

Mike P. | Los Osos | May, 2017


The guys did a great job. Juan, Jake, & Brandon were very friendly, thorough, and hardworking.

Cliff B. | Atascadero | May, 2017


Always excellent work.

Nancy O. | San Luis Obispo | May, 2017


Our entire experience with the company and the fine, very professional employees has been a pleasure starting with Armando as well as Emily. They kept us informed and always answered calls, texts, and all questions. Moises (crew leader) and Geo did a superb job always letting us know what they planned to do each day and did a walk around at the end of each day after - always great clean-up. We heartily thank everyone at Browder and will recommend you very confidently! Many thanks.

Sandy G. | Shell Beach | May, 2017


Victor is an excellent representative of your company and he did a great job.

Aram K. | Arroyo Grande | May, 2017


It has been a genuine pleasure to have your firm doing my redecorating of the family room. From my very first contact with Emily, a courteous, efficient contact; to Drew who offered his insight and talent in selecting an alternative color for the lower walls… I hope that he will stop by to see the fruits of his selections, as they are quite striking and lovely. Richard has gone over and above the call of duty, catering to my every whim with great patience, always smiling and congenial. What can I say about his talents, par excellence… other than that they are perfection, seeing to every single item and detail. A difficult part was removing the wallpaper, without damaging or harming them in any way, keeping me informed of each step along the way, which reduced my anxiety level so much. And as if this were not enough, restoring everything in the room to pristine condition! I just can’t say enough wonderful things about Richard… a credit to your firm, indeed. You are so very fortunate in having him as an employee. I am certainly happy to recommend him unequivocally

Lorene M. | Morro Bay | May, 2017


We were most impressed with Browder Painting and the company’s employees. Emily scheduled our project and responded to our questions in a very professional and timely manner. Our Browder painter, Alex, was not only skilled but very personable and meticulous about his work. An overall outstanding experience.

Martha M. | Pismo Beach | May, 2017


Very good and neat, all the way

Peggy J. | Arroyo Grande | May, 2017


Everything from the first telephone call to the final walk0through was handled with the greatest courtesy and respect. The quality of work was outstanding. Thank you!

Susan R. | Grover Beach | May, 2017


Great job! Thanks!

Jack F. | San Luis Obispo | May, 2017


Drew provided a very thorough explanation of the cabinet painting process. Alex and Juan were very professional always arriving on time and went straight to work. They were so kind and very respectful of our house. They kept us informed throughout the job and the finished product is beautiful. We would highly recommend your company! Thank you.

Lynn M. | Paso Robles | April, 2017


Workers were professional, courteous, and thorough. They answered our questions and responded to suggestions with respect. We are comeback customers and would choose Browder again.

Gayle P. | Atascadero | April, 2017


Javier and Alex did a great job. Lots of furniture and belongings to work around but they managed to do it.

Barbara A. | San Luis Obispo | April, 2017


Moises and Victor were excellent painters, very efficient and very fast. They received a lot of kudos and positive comments from parents walking by every day to bring their children to school. Also received a lot of positive comments from the neighbors. Moises and Victor work together well as a team. Very responsive, very courteous. All painters (both teams) seemed very well trained in how to relate to clients. Excellent experience.

Diane P. | Arroyo Grande | March, 2017


Jay was professional, nice and did a great job.

Tonya M. | Arroyo Grande | March, 2017


Your crew and your company is excellent. I have a very difficult house but the guys handled it with much care and professionalism. Kudos!

Mary Jo, D. | Morro Bay | March, 2017


Francisco and Marco were excellent at the overall job, very good at communicating the various aspects of the job and very thorough in what they did and how they did it. I would highly recommend them and Browder Painting, and I will be happy to do it. Great experience!

Thomas P. | Arroyo Grande | March, 2017


Francisco and Marco were exceptional in every aspect of my project – very professional. They were on time, did daily clean-up, and an awesome job painting. Francisco and Marco went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with each phase of the work. They rock!

Carolyn S. | Atascadero | March, 2017


Arturo and Juan did an excellent job painting our house. Steve was a good coach giving both of them hints and advice on specific techniques. In fact I think Steve should demonstrate his hose-rolling-up dance to the entire organization. Maybe you can find an Irish jig to play as accompaniment. I worked for many years overseeing the painting of launch pads at Vandenberg so I can say with some authority that Arturo, Juan, and the crew did a number 1 job on our house. Thank you to the entire team. Good job.

Michael K. | Arroyo Grande | March, 2017


Joe and Robert were great to work with. The prep was done very well and they both have skills with equipment, spraying and handwork. Your price was the highest quote we got but the care and quality work were worth the extra expense to use. Thanks.

Anonymous | Shell Beach | March, 2017


A special acknowledgement of dirk, Rafael, and Emily. All are great reps for Browder, real pros!

Larry V. | Arroyo Grande | March, 2017


Jay and Juan Carlos were great! They did their work methodically and with great care and respect of our home and us. We feel that they took extra care to please us. They returned all items back to where they belonged. The house looks brand new!

Donna S. | Arroyo Grande | March, 2017


Francisco and his crew were awesome – prompt, courteous, professional. We’re so happy we chose Browder Painting to paint our beach house

Paula C. | Morro Bay | March, 2017


My two painters Uriel and Danny were excellent! Polite, respectful, and professional – thank you. My house looks beautiful.

Jeanne W. | Pismo Beach | March, 2017


Excellent job. We are extremely pleased!

Dean | San Luis Obispo | February, 2017


So worth it to employ a professional! Everything was done to perfection.

Renard | San Luis Obispo | February, 2017


The high quality of your work is remarkable and very much appreciated. Thank you.

O'Connor | Morro Bay | February, 2017


Rafael was our painter. Very pleased with his demeanor and workmanship.

Pittacora | Arroyo Grande | February, 2017


Javier was a great worker. We were happy with the job he did. Thanks!

Johnston | Nipomo | February, 2017


Arturo deserves a big raise - extra vacation pay. It was a wonderful crew. They all went the extra mile and were so sweet. Thank you so much for everything.

Bitter | Arroyo Grande | February, 2017


Uriel was fantastic! Not only was he professional and detail oriented, he was just an overall nice guy. One of our daughters was curious what he was doing, so she watched and talked with him and he was so patient and kind to her.

Porterfield | San Luis Obispo | February, 2017


I had the exterior of my house painted by Browder Painting and I am very satisfied with the work they did. The painting job seems top quality and the crew leader, Uriel, was super nice and easy to work with. He is knowledgeable and would immediately attend to any questions that I had and take care of anything that needed attention. The rest of the crew were hardworking and very conscientious. The price was reasonable. I would highly recommend Browder Painting Company.

Grossman | Arroyo Grande , CA


I own a construction company and this was my first time using Browder. Jay was great! He communicated well, did and exceptional job and finished ahead of schedule!

Orbas Construction | San Luis Obispo, CA


We were very impressed with our crew’s old-fashioned pride of workmanship, focus on quality, and customer orientation. Joe and Eric were great and very responsive to our requests. Armando really listened to our needs and delivered. Great Job!

Griggs | San Luis Obispo, CA


I have used Browder Painting three separate times. The company is a class act. Antonio, Dan, Juan and Sabino are the best at what they do. Can’t say enough about the painters!! Great job!!

Madeira | Paso Robles , CA


Excellent customer service. Job completed on time. Workers are professional and courteous. They kept me up to date and informed on progress. Results are amazing! I would highly recommend them!

Huckaby | Paso Robles, CA


We were so impressed with the workmanship & professional work group! We love our paint job!

Gordon | Gordon, CA


We had high expectations – the crew we had exceeded them. They were prompt, professional, personable and extremely available and positive. Raphael did an amazing job with a special painting technique!

Cullen | San Luis Obispo, CA


Browder Painting, I would like to compliment you and your staff for the fantastic interior painting you recently completed at the YMCA. It is my understanding that your services and materials were provided at non charge to the YMCA and it is truly appreciated. Thank you so much for improving the interior of our facility. Long time member of the YMCA.

Marge Barinka | San Luis Obispo, CA


The doors are beautiful! Ever ...

The doors are beautiful! Every thing and every one was great. I certainly would recommend your company.

Cross | San luis obispo, CA


Excellent communications with ...

Excellent communications with crew and crew leader. Antonio and crew were very focused and polite throughout the work.

Jaramillo | Morro bay, CA


High quality service from init ...

High quality service from initial visit and quotation to the actual painting. The painters were competent, friendly, courteous and thorough. Excellent work.

Brown | San luis obispo, CA


Francisco was very good and po ...

Francisco was very good and polite, as well as his helper. We are very pleased with their service.

Forney | Pismo beach, CA


Crew did an excellent job. Ar ...

Crew did an excellent job. Arturo and Tom are good guys. Very thorough.

Lathrop | San luis obispo, CA


Rafael and Nick were awesome - ...

Rafael and Nick were awesome - their attention to detail along with the care and thought they put into painting the exterior of my home is very much appreciated.

Sputafora | Arroyo grande, CA


You are the best! We have used ...

You are the best! We have used your services for 20 years. So professional from start to finish. Thank you.

Brinton | Brinton, CA


Great crew, courteous and qual ...

Great crew, courteous and quality work. Thanks!

Yardley | Pismo beach, CA


I am very happy with the paint ...

I am very happy with the painters and the amount of detailed work they accomplished. Thank you for a job well done.

Gadow | San luis obispo, CA


Joe was wonderful, did a fanta ...

Joe was wonderful, did a fantastic job. Wouldn't hesitate to use your company again.

Fairway HOA | Nipomo, CA


Rafael was the most considerat ...

Rafael was the most considerate efficient painter I've ever had! We are totally impressed with your company!!

Bosserman | San luis obispo, CA


Francisco was very nice and pr ...

Francisco was very nice and professional. We return to Browder again and again for the skill and professionalism of your painters. You entire staff from the office, project manager to the painters are top notch. Great customers service.

Jarrat | Arroyo grande, CA


Drew was prompt, knowledgeable ...

Drew was prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous. Juan was an amaozing workman - his attention to detail was as if he was doing work on his own home. He checked in daily to show what was finished and what he was working on that day. I am 100% satisfied with Browder Painting!

Bank | Paso robles, CA


I have the highest praise for ...

I have the highest praise for Browder Painting and especially for their painter, Rafael Diaz. Rafael took great care in painting our kitchen and bathroom cabinets. He is professional and takes pride in his work. When it comes to attention to detail, there is no limit to the amount of time he will spend. In face, the entire staff is pleasant and helpful.

Frank | San luis obispo, CA


Once again we are extremely ha ...

Once again we are extremely happy with Browders. Sabino and Juan Carlos did an amazing job. They were so nice and considerate of us. Sabino asked questions to make sure we were happy with their work. As always, we would not hesitate to recommend Browder. We would never use anyone else! We also really like working with Drew, Pam and MichelAnne.

Staub | Paso robles, CA


All guys were prompt, good com ...

All guys were prompt, good communicators and very professional. A darn fine crew with excellent results.

T Van Eckhout | San luis obispo, CA


High quality work from the ini ...

High quality work from the initial bid to finish. Proposal was done in great detail so we had no questions at the end of the job. Very courteous company from Armando managing the project to Pam at the office.

Cruise | Nipomo, CA


I had a wonderful experience a ...

I had a wonderful experience and complete satisfaction.

Anderson | Grover beach, CA


Professional, hardworking, com ...

Professional, hardworking, competent, thorough, caring. I had 27' high beam to paint with little margin for error using ladders. Our house posed difficulties, challenges. Very helpful with providing insight/tips regarding other issues in our home.

Helm | San luis obispo, CA


Nice Work. Homeowner was very ...

Nice Work. Homeowner was very pleased. Thank you!

Ortega | Paso robles, CA


Excellent workers! ...

Excellent workers!

Semas | Morro bay, CA


Thank you! Looks so much bett ...

Thank you! Looks so much better!

Wakeman | San luis obispo, CA


As always 100% satisfied. Tha ...

As always 100% satisfied. Thank you! So pleasant to deal with a company that values customer service.

Bostwick | Los osos, CA


From start to finish your crew ...

From start to finish your crew did an A+ job. Always prompt, courteous and willing to help in any way. I have already recommended your company a number of times since the job was done and will continue to do so. We will call you again the next time we need painting!

J. MacDougall | Arroyo grande, CA


Wonderful to work with! Richa ...

Wonderful to work with! Richard and Armando are a great team and well worth every penny! Thank you so much.

Gran | Shell beach, CA


Very, very professional! Good ...

Very, very professional! Good work.

Larsen | Atascadero, CA


Once again you have gone over ...

Once again you have gone over and above excellence. Juan is an expert! Drew was excellent!

Lloyd | Paso robles, CA


Juan, my painter is welcome an ...

Juan, my painter is welcome anytime! He was amazing!

Ward | Templeton, CA


I would like to share with you ...

I would like to share with you how happy we are with the work of the painting crew you sent to our home. The three painters, Javier, Daniel and Uriel were very good. They arrived on time as promised. They were wearing fresh clothes each day. They were friendly and efficient. They followed our instructions carefully. The work looks very good. Each night they cleaned up with materials and tools. They were very respectful of our property and our privacy as were were living in the property during the job. Thank you for a job well done and for sending an excellent crew.

H. Holden | Los osos, CA


Robert and Arturo did a beauti ...

Robert and Arturo did a beautiful job, I only wish I had another house to paint!

Hess | Atascadero, CA


As always, working with your c ...

As always, working with your company and Armando is a pleasure! Polite to neighbors, attention to detail, and a great work ethic were all things I appreciated about Moses and Arturo. Thanks! See you on the next painting job!

Davies | San luis obispo, CA


Always very professional. The ...

Always very professional. They have great people working for the company.

Bauer | Shell beach, CA


Our painter, Tony, was not onl ...

Our painter, Tony, was not only concise and neat in all the painting and clean-up, but extremely polite. The job was a perfect 10.

Berg | Cambria, CA


I am 92 years old and want you ...

I am 92 years old and want you to know it's been many, many years and a very long time ago since I've seen work ethics such as your company possesses. Tony and his crew did a wonderful job on our home, and for his company! We will miss their smiling faces bright and early at 7:30 tomorrow morning. Than you for your help with our home.

McCelland | Morro bay, CA


Fantastic and beautiful job. ...

Fantastic and beautiful job. The crew was caring, thorough, polite. We thank them for all they did for us.

Wayne | San luis obispo, CA


Moses and Brandon were extreme ...

Moses and Brandon were extremely professional. They were very efficient and made sure they checked in with us every morning and at the end of the day. They took the time to listen and make sure we were satisfied. I will use this company in the future and highly recommend it to anyone needing a paint job!

Moore | Arroyo grande, CA


There is absolutely NO way you ...

There is absolutely NO way you could improve the excellent service. You are remarkable! Sabino did a perfect job. Thank you Browder Painting once again. Pam is wonderful!

Patterson | Shell beach, CA


Very happy with the pricing, s ...

Very happy with the pricing, scheduling and the actual job the painter did on refinishing our front door. It looks great, and he was such a nice and courteous person.

Fowler | Santa maria, CA


Did an excellent job. Took ti ...

Did an excellent job. Took time to sand and repair all trim and cracks. Very thorough. Very happy with results.

Knipper | Paso robles, CA


The entire Browder staff was v ...

The entire Browder staff was very professional, from the office staff, to Dirk to the painting crew. The quality of the work was absolutely fabulous! We are happy to recommend them.

Eiland | Avila beach, CA


We completed our customer surv ...

We completed our customer survey and mailed it in; however, realized there wasn't a place to give feedback on Larry. He was awesome; very informative and approachable. He was always responsive and willing to go the extra mile. Very knowledgeable - great working with him.Cathy and Eric Shintaku

Eric Shintaku | Paso robles, CA


As always I say, a job well do ...

As always I say, a job well done. I’ve never met a Browder Painter I didn’t like! I want to say that the office staff are always accommodating and very helpful. Browder Painting is the only painting company I will use. Special thanks to the crew leader and painter. The crew leader answered all my questions.

Janette Guess | San luis obispo, CA


Great job! Doesn’t get any b ...

Great job! Doesn’t get any better than this.

Ron McCorkell | Atascadero, CA


Good job performed by pros! ...

Good job performed by pros!

Earl & Roberta McMinn | San luis obispo, CA


Very professional operation. ...

Very professional operation.

Gary McNanna | San luis obispo, CA


I was very pleased with the cr ...

I was very pleased with the crew leader and painter. They were very efficient, polite, and careful. No bad language, which we really appreciated. Thanks for fitting us in so quickly. Well done! The crew leader is a good leader and a pleasure to work with.

First Church of Christian Science | San luis obispo, CA


Pam in the office was real ple ...

Pam in the office was real pleasant. The project manager was very friendly and helpful in explaining the process of the job. The crew leader and painter were professional and really skilled in what we do! A job very well done

John Miramon | Atascadero, CA


Crew was very professional. En ...

Crew was very professional. End product of job was very good.

Larry & Marilyn Gardner | Shell beach, CA


Thank you for the extra effort ...

Thank you for the extra effort you put into a difficult job.

Lea Vlastelica | San luis obispo, CA


The crew leader and painter we ...

The crew leader and painter were wonderful to work with. The crew leader clarified my wishes every step of the way. I needed to be out of town the last day. I thought I’d have to suspend the project until my return, but after working with them I left with complete confidence.

Marilyn Tonneson | Atascadero, CA


I enjoyed working with your co ...

I enjoyed working with your company. I appreciated working with the painter. He did a great job.

Valarie Koos | San luis obispo, CA


The crew leader and lead paint ...

The crew leader and lead painter were extremely pleasant and friendly, courteous, professional, and extremely accommodating while painting the inside of our home. …We will recommend Browder Painting to all, and if and when we need more painting done they will be the company we will contact.

Leroy & Lee Whitmer | Arroyo grande, CA


We enjoyed dealing with all of ...

We enjoyed dealing with all of Browder Painting- from the estimate process to the actual painting and the office staff. Thanks, Browder!

Steve & Jenny Easter | San luis obispo, CA


Was very satisfied! Glad I did ...

Was very satisfied! Glad I didn’t have to do all the work (prep, paint, etc.) myself!

Jack Gatz | San luis obispo, CA


Always a great job! Thanks! ...

Always a great job! Thanks!

Mona Jennings | San luis obispo, CA


We called and got a power wash ...

We called and got a power washing appointment within days. We were so appreciative of the quick help and the quality of service. Thank you!

Ocean Park Hotels | San luis obispo, CA


We are so happy with the work ...

We are so happy with the work done. Great job.

Judy Hoegel | San luis obispo, CA


The painters were all very nic ...

The painters were all very nice and respectful to my husband and myself. They helped with special things that I wanted done. The job was done before we knew it.

Jerry & Sylvia Rowan | Paso robles, CA


Nice Job- best painting of sta ...

Nice Job- best painting of stairs since place was built- better than original.

Caroline Buchwald | Arroyo grande, CA


When I ask you to leave your s ...

When I ask you to leave your sign in my yard for a few days that tells you I’m satisfied.

Jim Paglia | San luis obispo, CA


Had a bad experience with prev ...

Had a bad experience with previous painter. This was wonderful. Thank you.

Michael & Debbie Mason | San luis obispo, CA


We felt that you were very con ...

We felt that you were very considerate of our wants and concerns. You did a good job! The painters were all very courteous and professional.

P. May | San luis obispo, CA


Sabino and your crew did an ex ...

Sabino and your crew did an excellent job overall. Anytime I appeared on the site, Sabino would stop and take me through the process and ask if there were any questions or changes. Very professional and a job well done. Thank you!

R. & R. Ramirez | Arroyo grande, CA


We are so pleased with the exc ...

We are so pleased with the excellent and conscientious work that was done. Ulises was a joy during the whole house painting, knowledgeable, and polite!

D. & P. Freehauf | Arroyo grande, CA


Top Notch! ...

Top Notch!

S. Thompson | San luis obispo, CA


Francisco and Josue worked dil ...

Francisco and Josue worked diligently and consistently all day. Their work was very professional and well done.

R. Pittman | San luis obispo, CA


We are very pleased with your ...

We are very pleased with your work.

J. & V. Arellano | Nipomo, CA


Larry and Troy did a fantastic ...

Larry and Troy did a fantastic job. Great job and it was done quickly!

J. Campbell | San luis obispo, CA


We thought Francisco was outst ...

We thought Francisco was outstanding and very professional. The whole crew was polite, friendly, and accommodating.

J. & S. Schaffer | San luis obispo, CA


Again an excellent job, qualit ...

Again an excellent job, quality work, and unparalleled customer service. Sabino is courteous, on time, sensitive to customers needs, and focused on quality. If I were still in business, I’d make an attempt to hire him away. Your good management shows!

D. Woolley | San luis obispo, CA


Well run company – fair and ...

Well run company – fair and complete service.

C. Phillips | San luis obispo, CA


Joel was wonderful! Not only d ...

Joel was wonderful! Not only did he make my doors look better than new but it was done in a friendly non intrusive way. Thanks!

J.Paris | Arroyo grande, CA


How refreshing to work with su ...

How refreshing to work with such a professional crew. From Armando who s an excellent listener to Larry my private Michelangelo everyone was professional and amiable.

K. Flood | Atascadero, CA


I am very, very pleased with t ...

I am very, very pleased with the paint job. Tony and Antonio were courteous, considerate, and efficient, very pleasant young men. I will recommend Browder without any reservation. Thank you!!

V. Franklin | San luis obispo, CA


You have been great to do busi ...

You have been great to do business with. This has all been done without our being there. We are looking forward to seeing the finished project in June. Thanks to Armando and your wonderful crew.

L. Jones | Pismo beach, CA


Ulises and Macario did an exce ...

Ulises and Macario did an excellent job and they were very attentive to detail. We never had to worry that the job wasn’t being done correctly.

M. Clary | Morro bay, CA


The overall job was done great ...

The overall job was done great! The crew was a great joy and I enjoyed working with them.

L. Vane | San luis obispo, CA


Thank you! Your painter was ve ...

Thank you! Your painter was very pleasant and neat.

L. Hoffmeister | San luis obispo, CA


Great Job! Francisco and his c ...

Great Job! Francisco and his crew worked hard all day long. They got the job done in record time and were very neat, courteous and prompt. We will recommend your company to anyone of our neighbors. Thanks!

M. & D. Domingues | San luis obispo, CA


I really appreciated Dirk goin ...

I really appreciated Dirk going out of his way to make sure the color I chose would cover in one coat, and accommodating my being away schedule!

H.Kanda | Nipomo, CA


The guys really did an excelle ...

The guys really did an excellent job

B. Dumouchel | Grover beach, CA


Guillermo and his crew were gr ...

Guillermo and his crew were great! Very easy to work with and were very respectful of my wishes!

F. & K. Martin | San luis obispo, CA


A great job and very professio ...

A great job and very professional. I appreciated you taking care of this in such a timely manner!

M.& B. Brinton | San luis obispo, CA


You did what was asked and on ...

You did what was asked and on time. Any comments were dealt with right away. Thanks for following up each day Dirk!

C. Carlstrom | San luis obispo, CA


Very good service, prompt, and ...

Very good service, prompt, and attentive.

M. Johnson | Arroyo grande, CA


Very pleased with the efficien ...

Very pleased with the efficiency, the quality of the work, and the attention to detail. The courtesy of your painters made a difference in communication.

M. Dietz | Arroyo grande, CA


Thank you for the very nice jo ...

Thank you for the very nice job of repainting our patio deck. The painter that you sent was well trained and a credit to your company. He did a thorough job and he was neat, considerate, and courteous.

N. Drain | San luis obispo, CA


Pam & Darci are always upb ...

Pam & Darci are always upbeat and cheerful on the phone. I appreciate that! Sabino & Javier did an excellent job and were extremely polite, anxious to please, and respectful. As always I was confident that the job would be done well and I was not disappointed.

S. Aleshire | Shell beach, CA


The Browder Painting Company i ...

The Browder Painting Company is the best! Our house looks terrific! Darci & Pam in your office are so friendly and responsive. Armando is always a joy to work with. His sure we can do that attitude is so reassuring. The addition of painting the two interior walls while the original job was to paint the entire exterior was such a bonus! Jason was so meticulous and neat and the stucco patching worked so well.

S. & J. Sokol | Shell beach, CA


Once again, we are very please ...

Once again, we are very pleased with the quality job the painting crew did on the exterior painting of our home! Mike and I will continue to recommend Browder to our friends, neighbors, and others. Thanks to Tony & Antonio for doing such a beautiful job-they’re pros! Also, thanks again to Armando, who is always a pleasure to work with.

B. Long | San luis obispo, CA


Thank you for a nice job. I’ ...

Thank you for a nice job. I’m very pleased. The men working here were very courteous and if I hear that any of my neighbors or friends need any painting done, I’ll refer them to you.

V. Ponza | Arroyo grande, CA


The crew went about the projec ...

The crew went about the project in a professional and knowledgeable manner. I found their friendliness and always happy smiles refreshing. A good job.

J. Hiltbrand | San luis obispo, CA


Your men are very courteous! ...

Your men are very courteous!

M. Johnson | Arroyo grande, CA


The crew was excellent. Very c ...

The crew was excellent. Very courteous and respectful of our privacy. Super Job!!!

J. Niven | Arroyo grande, CA


You are a very professional co ...

You are a very professional company and strive to meet the needs of your client.

Signature Properties | Arroyo grande, CA


Everyone from Browder is great ...

Everyone from Browder is great! Pam in the office was very helpful and willing to work with my schedule. The painters, Joel, Javier, and Deryl were very easy to communicate with. They answered my questions and took care of all concerns. Browder employees are very neat and polite to provide excellent service.

J. O’Neal | San luis obispo, CA


It was wonderful! Larry is an ...

It was wonderful! Larry is an artist and a concerned worker. I am very impressed and understand why so many people speak so highly of your company!

J. Scott | Arroyo grande, CA


It was a pleasure working with ...

It was a pleasure working with Francisco. He was professional and accommodating.

M. Jacinto | Pismo beach, CA


It was a pleasure doing busine ...

It was a pleasure doing business with you, from beginning to end. Our house looks great, and it was done so quickly and neatly!! Troy was a pleasure to work with. He was always so polite and helpful. He made sure everything was done just right. We would recommend you services to anyone. Thank you!

A. Walling | San luis obispo, CA


Your workers Joel and his help ...

Your workers Joel and his helper were very helpful and pleasant. They kept everything very neat and did a great job of cleaning up when they were done. They were very neat in their work inside and out.

E. & M. Firpo | San luis obispo, CA


Very professional and great wo ...

Very professional and great workers!

S. Cole | Shell beach, CA


Wow-everything exceeded our ex ...

Wow-everything exceeded our expectations! This was the last segment of our remodel project and it was the only part that went quickly, smoothly, and without error. Thanks for making it such a pleasure and working with our budget! The crew was fabulous!

D. Kodl | Nipomo, CA


We were very pleased with Brow ...

We were very pleased with Browder Painting, from the initial estimate to the final walk around. The painters were always on time, clean, and diligent in their work. Thank you!

B. & J. Walters | San luis obispo, CA


Superb crew! Just outstanding! ...

Superb crew! Just outstanding!

J. Niven | Arroyo grande, CA


It has been a pleasure working ...

It has been a pleasure working with Jim and his partner. They were very courteous and extremely concerned that the job they were doing was satisfactory and to our liking. Everyone we have dealt with from Browder has been exceptional. Thank you for a job well done!

M. Johnson | Arroyo grande, CA


You continue to spoil us with ...

You continue to spoil us with Browders old fashion service. Working with Browder is always a pleasure. Till next time! Another huge thank you!!

D. & J. Brooks Sr. | Arroyo grande, CA


We were very pleased with thei ...

We were very pleased with their hard work in preparation, which was extensive. It turned out beyond our expectations. They did a great job!

F. Gurney | San luis obispo, CA


Once again we have been extrem ...

Once again we have been extremely pleased with your service. It was especially helpful that you were able to get our job done on such short notice. I appreciate you working within our time frame.

J. Briley | San luis obispo, CA


We were so pleased that we sch ...

We were so pleased that we scheduled more painting done by your company.

J. Bradley | Shell beach, CA


It was an excellent experience ...

It was an excellent experience! All involved from office to painters were very professional. Thanks for taking good care of my dogs and my tortoise! Beautiful paint job! I will use Browder in the future!

J. & E. Gregory | Arroyo grande, CA


I must tell you that your pain ...

I must tell you that your paint crew did a fantastic job! Sabino and Macario were always early and stayed late many days.

G. Austin | San luis obispo, CA


This is our second time workin ...

This is our second time working with Larry and Browder Painting Co. As repeat customers we highly recommend your work!

P. & J. Bradley | Shell beach, CA


Your representatives were prof ...

Your representatives were professional and courteous. I congratulate you on your selection of personnel. We are most appreciative of the workmanship and help from the painters, bidders, and administrative staff. We would welcome the opportunity to have you bid the exterior painting. And when the kitchen is remodeled, have you return.

Y. Gresser | Pismo beach, CA


Once again Browder Painting Co ...

Once again Browder Painting Co. did an outstanding job. Jim has a real eye for color and helped me out with my color choices until I was satisfied. He is an excellent leader and knows how to run a smooth crew. The job was left clean daily. The experience was as comfortable as it can be painting inside a home. I am delighted with the entire job. Thank you!!

S. Stallings | San luis obispo, CA


Very pleased with everything! ...

Very pleased with everything! The painter was a gentleman par excellence!

G. Montgomery | San luis obispo, CA


We appreciated the effort the ...

We appreciated the effort the two painters took in performing their job. My wife and I are pleased with how everything went and are amazed at the change of our home after the new scheme was completed.

S. Oster | Arroyo grande, CA


Outstanding job! Sabino was ex ...

Outstanding job! Sabino was excellent! He was a great communicator and did a superior job. I will always use your company for any painting needs.

L. Smith | San luis obispo, CA


The job was done efficiently a ...

The job was done efficiently and on time with minimal hassle and interference with our lives!

T. Buffa | San luis obispo, CA


Your company is well managed, ...

Your company is well managed, efficient, and sets high standards for employee performance and customer satisfaction. Larry Fielding exceeded all of the above expectations and just did an excellent job. Thank you!

T. Reese | San luis obispo, CA


This is by far the best paint ...

This is by far the best paint job on our home of over 36 years in Morro Bay. From our first meeting with the project manager, Armando Solis, to our final sign off with crew leader, Francisco Montoya, we were impressed with the courtesy and professionalism of your personnel!

S. & J. Harth | Morro bay, CA


Our crew leader, Guillermo, wa ...

Our crew leader, Guillermo, was well organized everyday and proceeded in a very efficient manner. The crew did a great job and we are very pleased with the results. You have installed in your front line workers the ethic of pleasing the customers. We also were very impressed with Armando Solis and Pam. Both were very helpful and on top of things.

M. Skinner | Shell beach, CA


We have been totally pleased w ...

We have been totally pleased with everyone, who helped work on our project. Everyone was so courteous. The guys, Joel & Javier, were very nice and always kept things clean. We appreciated everyone. Thanks Ryan for another great job!

H. & C. Weinberg | Shell beach, CA


We were pleased with Dirk’s ...

We were pleased with Dirk’s ongoing assistance, Bernardo’s expertise with color, everyone’s patience, and good nature. All in all we’re happy!

J. Lopes | San luis obispo, CA


Francisco and his painting par ...

Francisco and his painting partners were always polite, friendly, encouraged my questions, and/or wondering about any part of the job. Also, Dirk & Pam in my contact with them, getting large paint samples, and actual paint to try, were very accommodating. Since I’ve never had this house painted before, I hope it bears the test of time. It’s been a pleasure and comfort to have these fine painters.

Young | Arroyo grande, CA


Very professional and very goo ...

Very professional and very good employees!

CB & I Const. | San luis obispo, CA


Very much impressed and very p ...

Very much impressed and very professional. Eric & Jason were an outstanding team!

L. Smith | Shell beach, CA


Exceeded our expectations! ...

Exceeded our expectations!

R. Rea | San luis obispo, CA


I’m very impressed by the co ...

I’m very impressed by the courtesy and attention to detail of your employees! I would recommend your services to anyone!

B. Hehmeyer | Shell beach, CA


The workers were very professi ...

The workers were very professional and friendly. Francisco was a great crew leader and completed all the tasks and the job prior to the initial completion date!

E. Liebscher | Los osos, CA


I will be a loyal customer fro ...

I will be a loyal customer from now on!

A. Lardon | San luis obispo, CA


Where do you find these people ...

Where do you find these people? They have all been excellent with a can do attitude. The Shogren brothers are very good and very young. They did an excellent job as did Larry before them. I recommend your company without hesitation.

T. Reese | San luis obispo, CA


The Cal Poly Corporation has u ...

The Cal Poly Corporation has used Browder Painting on several jobs. Each time Browder staff has conducted themselves in a friendly, professional manner, and the work is, in my opinion, excellent. It’s what keeps us coming back!! Thanks.

D.Texter | San luis obispo, CA


We love the quality and profes ...

We love the quality and professionalism of Browder in general and always recommend you!

C. & D. Byrne | Arroyo grande, CA


Very happy with how everything ...

Very happy with how everything turned out. Joel & Javier were very nice. They even pointed out an area that they weren’t happy with and I didn’t even notice it! They fixed the problem so they were happy with it. I will definitely use you again!

D. Grant | San luis obispo, CA


Guillermo and Moises were very ...

Guillermo and Moises were very professional and did a quality job! Thank you!

B. Schwoerer | San luis obispo, CA


Very good workmanship. ...

Very good workmanship.

J. Powell | San luis obispo, CA


I’m only sorry that I didn� ...

I’m only sorry that I didn’t call you sooner. Every employee that we had contact with (Pam, Darci, Javier, Jason, & the painter’s helpers) was extremely helpful and professional. Business still done with a handshake. A class A organization. I am beyond pleased with the final product. Thank you! Special thanks to Pam & Darci for staying after hours, waiting for me to arrive with over 500 of base to be stored & painted. You will most certainly get my referral (as the highest compliment) and repeat business!

B. & A. Hoehne | San luis obispo, CA


We were impressed by the busin ...

We were impressed by the business-like approach of your employees, especially Jason who was the lead man.

S. Schaffer | Arroyo grande, CA


Well done! ...

Well done!

J. Jury | San luis obispo, CA


I’m very pleased. Thank you! ...

I’m very pleased. Thank you!

M. Skinner | Shell beach, CA


Thanks for a job well done and ...

Thanks for a job well done and quickly finishing the project on short notice.

C. & B. Silva | Arroyo grande, CA


Sabino was so careful and thor ...

Sabino was so careful and thorough; we were very pleased with your company. Browder Painting has the most excellent employees and their work, without a doubt the best we’ve ever had.

L. & S. Somogyi | San luis obispo, CA


We are very happy with the qua ...

We are very happy with the quality of the job. Joel and Javier were very pleasant to have around!

R. & J. Hohenstein | Arroyo grande, CA


Excellent, very happy with the ...

Excellent, very happy with the work!

L. & J. Rutter | San luis obispo, CA


I am very pleased. I think you ...

I am very pleased. I think you did an excellent job! Thank you!

L. Kusell | Arroyo grande, CA


We are very happy with the wor ...

We are very happy with the work. Guillermo was excellent in all areas. Great job!

S. Mortola | San luis obispo, CA


Thank you, for a great job and ...

Thank you, for a great job and good experience! We are looking forward to doing business with your company in the future. Keep up the great job!

T. & I. Sviteck | San luis obispo, CA


Sabino, Jimmy, Arturo, and Ant ...

Sabino, Jimmy, Arturo, and Antonio were great. They were here on time everyday. They didn’t make a lot of noise. Every night when they left, it was cleaned up. We all felt very comfortable around them, and what a great job they did on the house. Our daughter would say Hi, everyday and they would ask how their day was. We could not have asked for a better paint company or crew. Thank you for the great job!

Rigor | San luis obispo, CA


We are so happy, we had your c ...

We are so happy, we had your company. We will certainly recommend them.

J. & B. Mathias | Arroyo grande, CA


The painters were very courteo ...

The painters were very courteous and concerned that we were happy with the job. We are very pleased with their performance.

R. & S. Preheim | San luis obispo, CA


Thanks for a great job. We app ...

Thanks for a great job. We appreciate the professionalism and courtesy of the employees.

K. & M. Lopez | Arroyo grande, CA


What a pleasure to have Larry ...

What a pleasure to have Larry back at our home to repair and restore doors, walls, and trim! We have worked with Browder for six plus years now inside, outside, new addition, and maintenance. Your staff are individuals who are pleasant interesting people, precise and through professionals. Thank you, Larry! Thank you, Browder!

R. & P. Ferraro | Arroyo grande, CA


The painting of the sanctuary ...

The painting of the sanctuary at Mt. Carmel Church was neatly and thoroughly done. It has made a magnificent difference in the whole appearance of the Church. Thanks for doing a great job!

Mt. Carmel Church | San luis obispo, CA


Very satisfied with the qualit ...

Very satisfied with the quality and timeliness of job, and especially ‘our team’.

W. Hiltz | San luis obispo, CA


Thanks for the good work. ...

Thanks for the good work.

K. Bellow | San luis obispo, CA


I would give a great reference ...

I would give a great reference to anyone about your company!

T. Falwell | Pismo beach, CA


You guys were great! Thanks fo ...

You guys were great! Thanks for the envelope and stamp, we just moved in and can’t find anything.

J. Scott | San luis obispo, CA


It is with great pleasure that ...

It is with great pleasure that we can say unequivocally that Browder Painting did an outstanding job with the painting project at Scandia Villas. The painting crew was polite, professional and attentive to homeowners needs and requests including preparation care, touch ups and clean up. Aesthetically, the paint job was exceptional and the homeowners.

Scandia Villas HOA | Arroyo grande, CA


Jason and Eric are very profes ...

Jason and Eric are very professional painters and did outstanding work. I will request them on my next painting job. Also, Armando has been very helpful.

L. Scherer | Pismo beach, CA


I am very pleased with all pha ...

I am very pleased with all phases of the project-Armando’s quote, Pam’s follow up, & Jason & Eric’s Painting. I would recommend Browder to my acquaintances.

D. Van Mouwerick | San luis obispo, CA


Very satisfied with entire pro ...

Very satisfied with entire process

J. & S. Spotts | Shell beach, CA


Your work was great as always. ...

Your work was great as always. Thanks so much.

L. Hook | Arroyo grande, CA


Very professional. ...

Very professional.

J. Keely | Cayucos, CA


Another great job and we are v ...

Another great job and we are very pleased. Jim Lemon is a company asset.

R. Hatchcock | Shell beach, CA


Very professional. ...

Very professional.

H. Luis | Shell beach, CA


Thrilled with all your work— ...

Thrilled with all your work—repaired cabinets like new! Thank you!

J. Money | San luis obispo, CA


Troy was very personable, frie ...

Troy was very personable, friendly accommodating and a delight to work with. We also appreciated him working on Saturday to make one timeline. Our job wasn’t big but needed to done within a certain timeframe. Pam worked with us to make it work out! Kudos to your staff.

H. Thilmony | San luis obispo, CA


Bernardo and Macario were hard ...

Bernardo and Macario were hard workers and a pleasure to have working in our home four days. They did a great job!

D. & S. Coville | Arroyo grande, CA


Excellent, professional work. ...

Excellent, professional work. Courteous workers. Thank you.

R. Hendry | San luis obispo, CA


Francisco and his team were wo ...

Francisco and his team were wonderful and they did an excellent job.

T. Paolone | Arroyo grande, CA


Great work and follow up. Than ...

Great work and follow up. Thanks!

J. May | San luis obispo, CA


Eric was prompt, responsive an ...

Eric was prompt, responsive and cooperated well with our crazy household situation.

D. Davies-Wong | Pismo beach, CA


This is our 3rd experience wit ...

This is our 3rd experience with Browder Painting and we are more than satisfied. We have recommended your company to friends several times. We found Francisco and his helper to be very professional. We were at home most of the time & they tried to impact us as little as possible. The House looks great—such an improvement.

S. Schuetze | San luis obispo, CA


We can’t express enough how ...

We can’t express enough how impressed we were with Troy (team leader), Kid, and Jimmy. They are exceptional young men with excellent work ethics. Thank you to ALL at Browder Painting for a job well done.

P. and G. Holdgrafer | San luis obispo, CA


This was our second time to us ...

This was our second time to use your service. We were very happy with your help each time.

R. Clegg | San luis obispo, CA


I could not be happier! The qu ...

I could not be happier! The quality of the workmanship and the quality of the painters was the best.

D. Sinton | San luis obispo, CA


Everyone we dealt with was ver ...

Everyone we dealt with was very courteous and professional. Eric did an excellent job painting. Dirk was very courteous and responsive with his time, arranging to meet with us at times convenient with our schedules. We will recommend your company to others and intend to use your painting services again.

A. Duggan | San luis obispo, CA


Great working with you and you ...

Great working with you and your painters!

W. Marsh | Shell beach, CA


Jim was great, we will definit ...

Jim was great, we will definitely be calling you back for future projects.

M. McWhorter | San luis obispo, CA


You’re good! ...

You’re good!

J. Campbell | San luis obispo, CA


Outstanding painters!!! They d ...

Outstanding painters!!! They did a wonderful job painting our house. They are very neat and respectful! When we saw paint drips or anything that didn’t look right, they immediately fixed the problem. Very professional and helpful! Did an outstanding job!

S. Cooper | Arroyo grande, CA


Browder Painting exceeded our ...

Browder Painting exceeded our expectations. Their paint crew is professional and courteous. We’re very pleased with our decision to hire Browder Painting.

K. Shine | Arroyo grande, CA


We were very happy with the te ...

We were very happy with the team of painters—they were friendly, polite and very good.

D. & B. Johnson | Morro bay, CA


You exceeded my expectations! ...

You exceeded my expectations!

J. Lay | Shell beach, CA


Your painters did a fabulous j ...

Your painters did a fabulous job!

K. Natoni | San luis obispo, CA


Eric was our painter. I felt v ...

Eric was our painter. I felt very comfortable with him and I did not hesitate leaving the house. I appreciated your prompt estimate and scheduling of the job.

M. Maddalena | San luis obispo, CA


This is the 3rd job and 3rdcre ...

This is the 3rd job and 3rdcrew to work for us. Your consistency in training for uniform, quality is impressive.

C. Phillips | San luis obispo, CA


I greatly appreciated the qual ...

I greatly appreciated the quality of the prep work and the extent of the repairs the painters did to the deck work and railings – loose boards, etc.

B. Horrocks | San luis obispo, CA


The men were thorough, graciou ...

The men were thorough, gracious, and hardworking. All anyone would want of a group to beautify ones home.

P. Eister | San luis obispo, CA


The gentleman who did the work ...

The gentleman who did the work was very considerate and did the work in a professional way. I was impressed by the cleanliness he displayed in his work and the considerate way he did his work.

J. Boyd | Morro bay, CA


Great job. . . really excited ...

Great job. . . really excited about my ‘new look’ of the house!

A. Kahn | San luis obispo, CA


I was pleased with the efficie ...

I was pleased with the efficiency exhibited by all of the employees. They performed the prep work with speed and attention to details. They asked questions when necessary to ensure no mistakes would be made.

A. Schlocker | Arroyo grande, CA


Browder and it’s employees a ...

Browder and it’s employees are outstanding. The work they do is extremely good!

B. & T. Hayes | Shell beach, CA


Everyone was very courteous. T ...

Everyone was very courteous. The man who gave the quote stopped by to check on the job-very nice!

M. Rivas | Arroyo grande, CA


We were very pleased with the ...

We were very pleased with the communication the lead painter, Rafael, kept with me throughout the job. That helped me a lot. I will be coming back again for my next painting job!

Sandy McMillan | San luis obispo, CA


We are very impressed by the h ...

We are very impressed by the hard work, professionalism and courtesy of your company. I especially commend Troy, who was unfailingly thoughtful and accommodating to us.

Jack and Fran Davidson | San luis obispo, CA


You did a wonderful job painti ...

You did a wonderful job painting and glazing my bathroom cabinets. I love it!

Bruce and Tracey Burton | Arroyo grande, CA


It was a pleasure working with ...

It was a pleasure working with your company. Everyone I came into contact with was consistent in their kindness, skill and desire to do a great job; which they did. As a widow, your company gave me peace of mind the whole time and I thank you. You’re a company that cares about the people you serve.

Peggy Freehauf | San luis obispo, CA


Very pleased with your workman ...

Very pleased with your workmanship.

Lou Moy | Arroyo grande, CA


You guys are great! ...

You guys are great!

CA Fine Wire | Arroyo grande, CA


Sabino is the best! Very court ...

Sabino is the best! Very courteous, careful, and professional. Excellent partner—give him a raise!

John and Marion Gilbert | Arroyo grande, CA


Sabino was professional and ve ...

Sabino was professional and very pleasant to talk too- he always took the time to answer my questions and offer input as well.

Mitzi Smith | Arroyo grande, CA


Brett and Cory were extraordin ...

Brett and Cory were extraordinarily competent, conscientious, with great attention to detail. Brett communicated with us during the entire project to make certain we were satisfied. We are!

Glen and Marcia Bell | Arroyo grande, CA


We were extremely impressed by ...

We were extremely impressed by head painter Geo on all accounts. Larry has been a delight to work with as his communications are concise and on time. We knew we were getting the best of work performed with the results we were looking for.

Bary and Calleen | Arroyo grande, CA


We have had a couple of neighb ...

We have had a couple of neighbors comment on how beautiful our home looks and wanted information for text time they paint their houses.

Don and Elizabeth Dinan | Arroyo grande, CA


We are repeat customers and wi ...

We are repeat customers and will be in the future. Great job, great painter.

Larry and Marilyn Gardner | Arroyo grande, CA


We are very impressed with the ...

We are very impressed with the professionalism of the company and the painters. They exceeded our expectations. Our house looks beautiful and we have the peace of mind that the work was thorough and of the highest quality.

Bill and Mindy Aulgren | Arroyo grande, CA


Moses and Uriel were outstandi ...

Moses and Uriel were outstanding. They arrived on time, advised us of issues for repair, and let us know what areas they needed access to. Quality detailing and customer service. Thanks guys!

Sharon and Allen Carter | Arroyo grande, CA


Geo did an excellent job and w ...

Geo did an excellent job and was friendly, hard-working, and professional.

Carolyn Peters | San luis obispo, CA


We were very pleased with ever ...

We were very pleased with every step of this process! All of your employees: Dirk, Aaron, Tony, Pam, and Jessie were polite and extremely professional. We will use you for all of our painting projects!

Jane and Stan Stitzel | San luis obispo, CA


Another wonderful experience f ...

Another wonderful experience for me with Browder Painting!

Susie and Lee Burgunder | San luis obispo, CA


We were extremely happy with t ...

We were extremely happy with the job that Browder Painting Company did for us. Bernardo was polite, always on time, and explained everything about the job before he started. Great job! Well done!!

Don and Janis Idler | San luis obispo, CA


Dirk did a good job explaining ...

Dirk did a good job explaining his bid. Jose was a good company representative. Jake ate half my sandwich- I gave it to him-growing boy! Drew found termites and excellently installed new doors! Well done all around! Thanks

Jay Elder | San luis obispo, CA


You guys are wonderful, Thank ...

You guys are wonderful, Thank you!

Rob and Cathy Burke | San luis obispo, CA


From making arrangements at th ...

From making arrangements at the office until the completion of the job I was more than satisfied. Great staff and crew!

JB Bates | San luis obispo, CA


Great job as usual. Thank You! ...

Great job as usual. Thank You!

Steve Semas | San luis obispo, CA


Thank you for your professiona ...

Thank you for your professional work ethic and very friendly crews. Moises has been fantastic and we really appreciate his work ethic and friendly manner.

Los Verdes Park II | San luis obispo, CA


All facets of the business (of ...

All facets of the business (office, estimator, painters) were very professional! It made the project a pleasure. Thank you!

Douglas Gabriel | San luis obispo, CA


The painters were very courteo ...

The painters were very courteous and did a great job!

M. Frost | M. frost, CA


I was pleased to see that your ...

I was pleased to see that your employees did not smoke or use foul language. They were always pleasant and happy and did not play loud music while working.

T. Mellen | Arroyo grande, CA


I was extremely impressed with ...

I was extremely impressed with Sabino’s and Marco’s prompt arrival each day. They are very hard workers, courteous, and accommodating. Sabino has an excellent memory! I would ask him to see to certain areas and he remembered every item. And he didn’t even write it down! I went with Browder because our friend used you and was very happy! What really made be comfortable about spending so much money was the fact that your bid form is extremely detailed. There were no questions about what was and was not going to be done. Dirk is very clear with his communication.

L. Hokit | San luis obispo, CA


Bernardo and Moises made up th ...

Bernardo and Moises made up the team that painted the outside of our house. They were exceptionally responsible and reliable, besides being polite and kind. They did their job well and offered suggestions for improvement. We hated to see them leave!

Frank & Ginny Pekar | San luis obispo, CA


Thank you for the wonderful an ...

Thank you for the wonderful and way beyond excellent work on our home! Every, I mean every, time I interfaced with your company, and especially Sabino and his crew, I was educated and experienced true professionals who are dedicated to master work in all phases of painting.

Bill & LindaHunter | Morro bay, CA


After years of dealing with ot ...

After years of dealing with other painters, the service Browder Painting provided was head & shoulders above the rest. We cannot say enough about the two painters who did the work. We considered both to be experts and Rafael, who matched a challenging older front door, did a remarkable job. Great public relations on everyone’s part.

Kay Wooldridge & Nancy Aaron | Morro bay, CA


This has been the most gratify ...

This has been the most gratifying experience we have ever had in over 30 years! From the very beginning to the end the courtesy and professionalism is nowhere to be found these days…Dirk presented a straight forward proposal of work to be done and through his followup and concern it was accomplished exactly that way. Our painter was also friendly, timely and thorough in his work. Neatness and attention to detail is very important to us. This was certainly the case here! Again thank you and your company, and it is my pleasure to recommend you to anyone and will definitely use you in any of our future painting needs.

Jim & Helen Lombardo | Arroyo grande, CA


We are extremely pleased with ...

We are extremely pleased with the work your company did. They were patient with us as we picked a color and did not make us feel that we were slowing them down. The cleanup was excellent and we are totally satisfied with your work.

Ed & Twila Riley | Morro bay, CA


No complaints! Excellent servi ...

No complaints! Excellent service and great workers.

William & Nancy Hartwick | Morro bay, CA


The project manager did a wond ...

The project manager did a wonderful job of providing a thoughtful and comprehensive bid. The lead painter was excellent. He was very skilled and respectful. Thank you for a great job.

Chris & Laura Giese | San luis obispo, CA


Great job – we will be repea ...

Great job – we will be repeat customers. Both painters did a fine job.

Jack Harris | San luis obispo, CA


An outstanding experience. Pro ...

An outstanding experience. Professional and artful. A very nice craftsman and we were so happy with how it turned out. Thank you.

Rene & Debbie Bravo | San luis obispo, CA


It was so great to be able to ...

It was so great to be able to have complete confidence in the painter who was experienced and well organized, as well as hard working.

Nina O’Connor | Morro bay, CA


Working with your painters was ...

Working with your painters was a real pleasure.

Tom Sullivan | San luis obispo, CA


Our painter was outstanding! H ...

Our painter was outstanding! He found many little detailed areas and did a wonderful job of making them disappear. The entire job from first estimate to last walk thru was professionally done. We are proud to recommend you to our friends.

Guy & Nancy Walters | Arroyo grande, CA


Excellent work and finished pr ...

Excellent work and finished project!

Ed & Lily Ellsworth | Arroyo grande, CA


The outstanding work done by t ...

The outstanding work done by the painters on our house has exceeded my highest expectations. They are meticulous, experienced painters who strive to please the customer. They were a pleasure to know, and every aspect of their performance was exemplary. Thank you Browder Painting!

Calvin Wilvert | Santa margarita, CA


Great job! Very knowledgeable ...

Great job! Very knowledgeable and helpful!

Jim & Amy Van Brasch | San simeon, CA


Everyone was professional and ...

Everyone was professional and friendly and did a wonderful job at our home. We appreciate you all very much! Thank you!

The Amaro’s | San miguel, CA


The Browder painters were exce ...

The Browder painters were excellent in every respect- very courteous, profession, and they did a high quality job!

Shane Guess | Oceano, CA


It was a pleasure to work with ...

It was a pleasure to work with a company that was open and honest which is hard to find nowadays.

Rick Kramme | Oak shores, CA


The project manager was prompt ...

The project manager was prompt, courteous and professional. The crew leader was tremendous at communicating and at performing his craft (great job). The painter was courteous and diligent. We are glad we chose Browder to paint our house.

Rick and Janet Bronkey | Los ranchos, CA


Excellent choice of painter fo ...

Excellent choice of painter for me because I have had a vested interest in young people striving to please older people with their excellent results as well as pride in themselves for their accomplishments so well done to this particular young man who is also striving to do more by taking college classes. … Thank you for contributing to his success.

Alice Hoover | Los berros, CA


We are very pleased with the r ...

We are very pleased with the results of this job and we would not hesitate to call you again when we need work done. Thank you so very much.

Janice Grossi | Lake nacimiento, CA


Thanks-it looks great! ...

Thanks-it looks great!

Jason & Meghan Dunn | Garden farms, CA


Well done again. ...

Well done again.

Patrick and Jan Bradley | Edna, CA


Words cannot express my thanks ...

Words cannot express my thanks and appreciation for a job well done. You are very lucky to have employees like your project manager, crew leader, painter, and others. Their caring qualities are area and their professionalism is exceptional!

Betty Symons | Creston, CA


The crew leader and his crew d ...

The crew leader and his crew did an excellent job.

James Wilson | Callender, CA


I am a supervisor on high end ...

I am a supervisor on high end custom homes in Idaho for the last 20 years. I have dealt with a lot of subcontractors and rate the job done by Browder Painting as exceptional. The crew leader impressed me with his calm demeanor and excellent work ethic. The project manager was a pleasure to work with.

Mike Priest | Blacklake, CA


The young man that painted the ...

The young man that painted the kitchen and dining room did a great job.

Sid & Isabel | Marques, CA


The crew leader is an outstand ...

The crew leader is an outstanding person, painter, & employee. It was an honor to have our home enhanced by his dedication & skills.

Ted & Kathleen Woollett | Pismo beach, CA


I understood that windows woul ...

I understood that windows would not be cleaned except for an additional cost, but I did not expect that there might be some paint on them. (A little) I called and immediately an employee was sent to make the windows perfect that same day.

Jim & Myrna French | Grover beach, CA


The painters were the ultimate ...

The painters were the ultimate professionals, ethics in every aspect. Browder Painting Co. is fortunate to have them as employees.

Coley & Myrna Powell | Cayucos, CA


I am extremely pleased with th ...

I am extremely pleased with this service. Pam was great as office contact. The project manager went over and explained the initial bid very well. The crew leader did an awesome job with the panting service.

Marsha Layhew | Cambria, CA


Pam in the office was real ple ...

Pam in the office was real pleasant. The project manager was very friendly and helpful in explaining the process of the job. The crew leader and painter were professional and really skilled in what we do! A job very well done.

John Miramon | Avila beach, CA


Sabino and Giovanni do excelle ...

Sabino and Giovanni do excellent work and were very personable. They are very attentive to all the details painting a house demands. We are very appreciative of the thorough job!!! Looks great!

Phil and Kandy Noel | San luis obispo, CA


Jared was wonderful! He did ev ...

Jared was wonderful! He did everything and more- timely, neatly, efficiently. He worked with my indecisiveness re: paint color, and was always easy-going and so pleasant. He followed other workers who left a mess and accommodated it. Thanks for an easy, no-stress job.

Joyce Page | San luis obispo, CA


Extremely happy with the proce ...

Extremely happy with the process. The work is perfect, very happy. You have our business.

Jim and Lisa Britt | Atascadero, CA


Larry was also very thoughtful ...

Larry was also very thoughtful and creative about matching a faux technique in our living room.

Christine Maguire | Santa margarita, CA


Sabino’s work was stellar! W ...

Sabino’s work was stellar! We appreciate his respect for our property AND his attention to detail when cleaning up. We look forward to using Browder for our next painting project!!

Jane and Stan Stitzel | San luis obispo, CA


Quality Work! ...

Quality Work!

Stephen Yerger | Morro bay, CA


Wonderful job! As Usual. ...

Wonderful job! As Usual.

Pat Holmes | Morro bay, CA


Sabino was wonderful to work w ...

Sabino was wonderful to work with, as were Larry, Pam, and Jennifer. Thanks for making this such an easy process.

Mary Harris | San luis obispo, CA


The guys were great, friendly, ...

The guys were great, friendly, and helpful and the clean-up was superb.

Brenda Reinertson | Los osos, CA


Pam, thank-you for your dilige ...

Pam, thank-you for your diligence and the wonderful work (by the painter) that followed.

Jannelle Craig | San luis obispo, CA


Macario and his fellow workers ...

Macario and his fellow workers did an outstanding job. I’m very pleased with his work.

James and Ann Whitehead | San luis obispo, CA


Very professional company! ...

Very professional company!

West-Realty | San luis obispo, CA


We were impressed. The paintin ...

We were impressed. The painting looks great – the first person, who did the estimating, was very professional. The painters were on time, took the time to keep us informed, and did a GREAT job. Thank-you

Lynn Mosher | Atascadero, CA


Everything was great. ...

Everything was great.

Tom and Candy Martin | Nipomo, CA


Best Yet. ...

Best Yet.

Jack and Liz Levy | San luis obispo, CA


Not only were we extremely hap ...

Not only were we extremely happy with the work done, but Bill was an exceptionally great person. He was prompt, courteous and did everything to make sure we were happy – Thank You!

Amy White | San luis obispo, CA


Looking good in the neighborho ...

Looking good in the neighborhood,’ with a lot of help and their expertise from Pam, Troy, Armando, painters, I thank you! You were organized, time efficient, friendly; follow up and keeping me in the loop was really appreciated and made for an enjoyable experience. No wonder Browder Painting is a success with such great teamwork!

Erma Prinslow | San luis obispo, CA


xose was Great! ...

xose was Great!

Paul Smith | Los osos, CA


Browder Painting Company did a ...

Browder Painting Company did an excellent job. We had some unique paint issues and Browder put fourth an extraordinary effort to help us solve our problems and complete the job. Bill was very professional and a pleasure to work with.

John and Nancy Davis | Nipomo, CA


Excellent in all respects. Gre ...

Excellent in all respects. Great Job.

Fe Betita | San luis obispo, CA


Steve was great to have on the ...

Steve was great to have on the job. Richard too! So appreciate the quality of your work and Armando’s attention to our jobs.

Dawna Davies | San luis obispo, CA


Your employees were just outst ...

Your employees were just outstanding. They were courteous, always on time, and we really appreciated the fine job they did for us. We will highly recommend Browder Painting Company.

Lynn and Marilyn Fuller | San luis obispo, CA


Great as always. - OceanView F ...

Great as always. - OceanView Furniture,

Steve Semas | Morro bay, CA


Your entire crew demonstrated ...

Your entire crew demonstrated excellent customer service and corporate pride. The communication was perfect and the work was fabulous

Molly and Dave Dawson | San luis obispo, CA


Super quality and attention to ...

Super quality and attention to detail at a fair price.

Bill and Candy Mazzacane | Morro bay, CA


Jerry (painter) and Drew (cont ...

Jerry (painter) and Drew (contractor) and Armando (estimator) were all very courteous and competent.

Rich and Lark Granger | Los osos, CA


As usual – excellent work fr ...

As usual – excellent work from start to finish!

Don Thompson | San luis obispo, CA


Moises is polite, considerate, ...

Moises is polite, considerate, and has a great work ethic. Also, he is an excellent painter. All of the workers are good ambassadors for Browder Painting.

Dolores Soll | San luis obispo, CA


Our experience was great from ...

Our experience was great from the very beginning. Professional and prompt. We have another project coming up soon and Browder will get the call. Thanks.

Mary Lou Larsen | Morro bay, CA


Great job meeting our quick tu ...

Great job meeting our quick turn around/deadline.

Conservation Corps | San luis obispo, CA


We hired Browder Painting Comp ...

We hired Browder Painting Company to paint our beach house. Raphael, Jake and Arturo did an amazing job! They are very detailed and Professional. We have had numerous comments on how beautiful our house turned out. I am so happy I went with Browder. I would highly recommend them. Thank-you Raphael, Jake, Arturo, and of course: Larry!

Don Coats | Los osos, CA


Macario was the perfect employ ...

Macario was the perfect employee. He has all the assets that you value and measure. Could not be more pleased.

Judy Hornaday | San luis obispo, CA


Steve and crew could not have ...

Steve and crew could not have been more helpful, ready to please, prompt, efficient, and I think I have run out of adjectives to describe how pleased I am with their work. You can and should be proud of the staff you have put together.

Joanne Lay | , shell beach, CA


Repeat customers – Very sati ...

Repeat customers – Very satisfied with all aspects of your company. We’ll do it again! Big thanks to Larry and all our workers.

Lyle and Janet Tornquist | Templeton, CA


The guys really did an excelle ...

The guys really did an excellent job!

B.Dumouchel | Grover beach, CA


I have never seen two workers ...

I have never seen two workers that were as consistent, punctual, and effective in their job. I would use your company and refer Browder with no hesitation.

J. Rosa | Grover beach, CA


You have exceeded our expectat ...

You have exceeded our expectations. Thank you for a job well done.

D. & J. Rohr | Grover beach, CA


Dirk, Troy and Ross were very ...

Dirk, Troy and Ross were very polite, easy to work with and they did an amazing job! We are very, very pleased with the job.

J. & P. Bailey | Pismo beach, CA


Drew was a fine craftsman and ...

Drew was a fine craftsman and we never knew he was working in our home – he was so quiet and respectful!

Steve & EileenGeil | Cayucos, CA


Painters were very friendly an ...

Painters were very friendly and courteous. They went above and beyond to make the customer happy. Some of the nicest contractors we have ever dealt with.

Shoreline Inn | Cayucos, CA


Excellent service, once again! ...

Excellent service, once again! Beautiful job, our home looks great!

Ed & Linda Hughes | Cambria, CA


Your employees are outstanding ...

Your employees are outstanding!

Livio & Ronda Mazzei | Pismo beach, CA


I appreciate the professionali ...

I appreciate the professionalism of the whole company. You came and did the job quickly and without interfering with the day to day running of our business. Thank ya!

Schmidt Top Soil | Paso robles, CA


Overall excellent Job. ...

Overall excellent Job.

Avila Village | Avila beach, CA


The employee was very pleasant ...

The employee was very pleasant and displayed a great attitude

Steve and Thi Tran | Arroyo grande, CA


I didn’t meet the painter, b ...

I didn’t meet the painter, but my wife really liked him. Larry was excellent in communication and expertise and very courteous. Thanks to both Larry and the painter!

Steve and Kristie Marinelly | Cayucos, CA


Armando was fantastic as usual ...

Armando was fantastic as usual.

Price Plaza | Pismo beach, CA


Moises was polite and very tho ...

Moises was polite and very thorough. He took every step to make sure things were done right!

Paula Reitsma | Arroyo grande, CA


Excellent company and worker T ...

Excellent company and worker Troy. Would recommend your company and worker again, have already told three neighbors about your company.

Ron and Millie Wolfshagen | Paso robles, CA


Armando, project manager promp ...

Armando, project manager prompt and explained project – Pam in office very good and efficient. Painter Brett and Curtis, courteous and professional. Great Job.

Bill and Vickie Hunziker | Arroyo grande, CA


Jared and Drew were excellent. ...

Jared and Drew were excellent. Thanks!

Billy and Lynn Covey | Atascadero, CA


Great crew that did a very car ...

Great crew that did a very careful and thorough painting job. Foreman Troy smith was very professional and clearly wanted to be sure we were satisfied with the work. Only one complaint: Contract called for windows to be covered to prevent overspray, but this wasn’t done. Project manager Dirk has committed to getting the windows clean again, and we appreciate Browder’s commitment to customer satisfaction.

Ann Eggertsen | Morro bay, CA


I heard that your prices were ...

I heard that your prices were high, but quality and care were excellent. Now, I think the price is right for the excellent job. Tony, Javier, and Richard were really good! If you don’t care about quality, don’t use Browder, if you care – use Browder.

Karen Melkus | Morro bay, CA


Troy and crew were very attent ...

Troy and crew were very attentive to our wishes. This is third time we have used Browder (both inside and out) and have had no complaints whatsoever.

Ed and Pam McAlister | Atascadero, CA


Troy did a wonderful job. I am ...

Troy did a wonderful job. I am very pleased with his work, on time and a hard worker even though it was so hot. Would ask for him if I needed more painting.

Arlene Epperly | Paso robles, CA


Tony is the best!! Perfect all ...

Tony is the best!! Perfect all around! He is eager to please and when I have more painting to be done, please send him.

Fran Zalesny | Morro bay, CA


Great crew; very courteous and ...

Great crew; very courteous and professional.

John Krill | Atascadero, CA


Macario and Richard are pros! ...

Macario and Richard are pros! Macario was personable, easy to work with and very skilled.

Raymond Berger | San luis obispo, CA


Moises and Antonio are very sk ...

Moises and Antonio are very skilled painters. They explained in detail every little thing. They are very kind and polite. If we ever need more painting done, we would ask for them. Our house looks wonderful!

Sean and Ertha Reilly | San luis obispo, CA


Would definitely recommend you ...

Would definitely recommend your company. Armando very efficient as well as our painter.

Lee and Donna Jeberjahn | San luis obispo, CA



If you are looking for Client Reviews and Testimonials for a San Luis Obispo Painting Company then please call 805-544-0547 or complete our online request form.


epa

powered by BirdEye
yelp reviews

yelp reviews